MANAGEMENT


Wedge / Patrick Votan
wavelabinc@gmail.com

U.S. PRESS


Jessica Linker, Pitch Perfect PR
jessica@pitchperfectpr.com

INTERNATIONAL PRESS


Nathan Beazer
nathan@dogdaypress.com

US BOOKING


Frank Riley
frank@highroadtouring.com

EUROPEAN BOOKING


Isla Angus
isla@earth-agency.com

ANTI RECORDS U.S.


Matt McGreevey
Matt@epitaph.com

ANTI RECORDS U.K.


Roger Dorresteijn
Roger@epitaph.com

FILM / TV


Josh Kessler
josh@heavydutymusic.com