MANAGEMENT


Dave Godowsky
daveg@fortwilliammanagement.com

U.S. PRESS


Jessica Linker, Pitch Perfect PR
jessica@pitchperfectpr.com

INTERNATIONAL PRESS


Nathan Beazer
nathan@dogdaypress.com

N. AMERICA BOOKING


Kevin French
kfrench@paradigmagency.com

EUROPE BOOKING


Isla Angus
isla@earth-agency.com

ANTI RECORDS U.S.


Matt McGreevey
Matt@epitaph.com

ANTI RECORDS U.K.


Roger Dorresteijn
Roger@epitaph.com

FILM / TV


Josh Kessler
josh@heavydutymusic.com